We use cookies on this site to improve your experience and help us provide you with a better website. An explanation of the cookies we use and their purpose can be found within our Cookie Policy. Your continued use of this site means you consent to the use of cookies.
Hide

Reviews

4.7 customer service rating

Find us on Feefo

Halo Financial Reviews on Feefo

Why choose Halo Financial?

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and this is backed up with high service ratings from our clients. Whether you're migrating, managing currency risk or buying a property overseas, we'll be with you every step of the way.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
14th Feb 2018
efficient
Simon Hughes
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
13th Feb 2018
I would highly recommend Halo Financial
Debbie Baston-Scott
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
7th Feb 2018
Excellent Money Transfer Service to Thailand.
First Class service. Emails were prompt and provided all necessary information. All communications, receipts, transfers were issued within hours. Staff were efficient and friendly. This is the second time I have used your services and I will use them again for sure. To me it was a smooth team effort between your staff and my wife and I. Keep up the very good work. We are delighted clients.
Rudi Harders
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
2nd Feb 2018
Professional and efficient
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
24th Jan 2018
On the ball..top professional service
Mr David Popeck
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
27th Dec 2017
Very happy
Spot on - quick / efficient / good rate
Timothy Buxton
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
13th Dec 2017
Quick and easy tranactions.
I contact Halo Financial by telephone. My call is always answered promptly and takes only a couple of minutes. The staff are polite and efficient. If I ring early morning the money is usually in my account by late afternoon.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
12th Dec 2017
Fast, efficient and professional service.;
Very quick, professional and just really nice people to deal with.
Tracey Haden
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
11th Dec 2017
Extremely efficient service, as always
Mr & Mrs Ellis
Service: StarStarStarStar
8th Dec 2017
Very good although sometimes there is a breakdown in email communication. Hoiwever, I have been a customer for at least nine years and have been totally satisfied with my service.thank you
Denise Emmet