We use cookies on this site to improve your experience and help us provide you with a better website. An explanation of the cookies we use and their purpose can be found within our Cookie Policy. Your continued use of this site means you consent to the use of cookies.
Hide

Reviews

4.7 customer service rating

Find us on Feefo

Halo Financial Reviews on Feefo

Why choose Halo Financial?

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and this is backed up with high service ratings from our clients. Whether you're migrating, managing currency risk or buying a property overseas, we'll be with you every step of the way.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
11th Dec 2017
Extremely efficient service, as always
Mr & Mrs Ellis
Service: StarStarStarStar
8th Dec 2017
Very good although sometimes there is a breakdown in email communication. Hoiwever, I have been a customer for at least nine years and have been totally satisfied with my service.thank you
Denise Emmet
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
8th Dec 2017
Polite and efficient ; they got me what I wanted.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
27th Nov 2017
Good rates and quick transfers
Quick, friendly and reliable - as always
Robin Frith
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
13th Oct 2017
Quick and easy
What more can I say than rang UK in evening, made deal transferred money and found next morning money in our Australian account. Brilliant.
Raymond Harrison
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
25th Sep 2017
No worries
They sent three emails, as usual, keeping me informed of each step, from acknowledging receipt of funds to sending me the reassuring image of the PAID stamp.
Service: StarStarStarStar
7th Sep 2017
quick responses and process when I urgently needed a transfer of money.
Tracey Symons
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
17th Aug 2017
Courteous, speedy service and a very good rate. Comms excellent throughout.
David Perry
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Aug 2017
Very responsive , excellent service
Responded promptly to email request for money transfer
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Aug 2017
Excellent Service. Easy to arrange transfers.
I have used Halo for many years and I have always had excellent service. Helpful, considerate and prompt. I have no hesitation in recommending Halo. A great team.
Mr Peter Burd