We use cookies on this site to improve your experience and help us provide you with a better website. An explanation of the cookies we use and their purpose can be found within our Cookie Policy. Your continued use of this site means you consent to the use of cookies.
Hide

Reviews

4.9 customer service rating

Find us on Feefo

Halo Financial Reviews on Feefo

Why choose Halo Financial?

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and this is backed up with high service ratings from our clients. Whether you're migrating, managing currency risk or buying a property overseas, we'll be with you every step of the way. If you would like to give us a review, please speak to your FX Consultant.
Service: StarStarStarStar
17th Nov 2018
Good customer service and quick
yes
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
15th Nov 2018
Great service
Excellent efficient service.
Steven Tumbridge
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
9th Nov 2018
Halo is the best!
Halo is one of my favorite companies to deal with and in the financial world it's the clear leader - by a big margin!
Dr and Mr Phelps
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
7th Nov 2018
very good
Service: StarStarStarStar
7th Nov 2018
Bring back the PAID stamp!
They work quickly and send 3 emails at each stage of their procedures. Actually I have already told them that I would prefer that the 3rd email confirming the payment into my bank have the big red PAID stamp, as used to be the case.
John Collins
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
6th Nov 2018
Very efficient and professional
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
6th Nov 2018
Helpful and gave clear explanations on how service works.
Alice Crawford
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
29th Oct 2018
Halo consistently goes above and beyond
Halo Financial is a fantastic business to work with. My point of contact was Joe and he made great efforts to help me through the process of transferring my money to Germany. Joe, Ria and Stella (in the funding department) worked in tandem to make sure the process was seamless, while answering all my questions. I would highly recommend anyone moving money from one country to another to use Halo as their intermediary. Thanks so much. I look forward to our next transaction.
Simeon Heimowitz
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
23rd Oct 2018
Slick efficient service
Charlie is always easy to get in touch with & responds in a timely manner which is very important as we are communicating with a large time difference. Funds are transferred super quickly and confirmation of transaction communicated fast.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
19th Oct 2018
Brilliant, great customer service too.
Always polite and a fast service. Good prices as well.
Susan Todd