We use cookies on this site to improve your experience and help us provide you with a better website. An explanation of the cookies we use and their purpose can be found within our Cookie Policy. Your continued use of this site means you consent to the use of cookies.
Hide

Reviews

4.9 customer service rating

Find us on Feefo

Halo Financial Reviews on Feefo

Why choose Halo Financial?

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and this is backed up with high service ratings from our clients. Whether you're migrating, managing currency risk or buying a property overseas, we'll be with you every step of the way. If you would like to give us a review, please speak to your FX Consultant.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
20th Jul 2018
Knowledgeable, friendly and effective, highly recommended
I would happily recommend them to a friend. They were approachable, informative and efficient and made the whole experience simpler than I expected.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
20th Jul 2018
No fuss, personal attention and prompt action
Prompt personal service - no fuss
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
14th Jul 2018
good service friendly people
Mr Chris Fenwick
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
13th Jul 2018
Excellent service, great communication, always a pleasure.
Mr Sascha Platt
Service: StarStarStarStar
13th Jul 2018
Good service
Good rates , prompt service, transfer procedure repeated many times over last 8 years without error. They get my vote
Mr Ian Short
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
13th Jul 2018
Helpful and fast
They were very clear and confident in their communication with me. Charlie was quick and helpful dealing with the exchange.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
8th Jun 2018
Great Service.
Quick & helpful service, very good rates. What more do you want??!!
Peter Slade
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
6th Jun 2018
Halo have been efficient and very helpful in all my dealimgs with them. The monthly transferring of money is a simple and speedy process. I highly recommend this company.
Anne Jefford
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
5th Jun 2018
Excellent service.....always prompt, efficient and reliable. Highly recommended them.
Elizabeth Rose
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
4th May 2018
Always a great service. Fast and efficient
Kenneth Lawson