We use cookies on this site to improve your experience and help us provide you with a better website. An explanation of the cookies we use and their purpose can be found within our Cookie Policy. Your continued use of this site means you consent to the use of cookies.
Hide

Reviews

4.8 customer service rating

Find us on Feefo

Halo Financial Reviews on Feefo

Why choose Halo Financial?

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and this is backed up with high service ratings from our clients. Whether you're migrating, managing currency risk or buying a property overseas, we'll be with you every step of the way. If you would like to give us a review, please speak to your Currency Consultant.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
20th Feb 2019
Very good online tools, very professional advice, excellent Forex company delivering not only the best rates out there but the best service also. 5 Stars...
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Feb 2019
Great service!
Wonderful service, as always! A very cost effective way to transfer money between currencies. Thank you! J
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Feb 2019
The trade was fixed very quickly and efficiently with immediate confirmation of transfer.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Feb 2019
Efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Janet Hibbert
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
2nd Feb 2019
I do not6 wish to comment to a third party.
Ralph Scott
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
30th Jan 2019
Very quick response to emails and always very pleasant and friendly.
I have been dealing with Halo Financial since 2015 and I have been very satisfied with the services received .
Rajinder Mahal
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
29th Jan 2019
This is the third time I've used Halo for an international transfer. They are really efficient, quick and helpful. Also matched a competitor's rate for me. Good experience.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
26th Jan 2019
Only use Halo!
Simple, friendly, reliable service that I’ve been using for about 8 years. Would highly recommend and have done for family and friends...
Mr Paul Willetts
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
23rd Jan 2019
A halo for HALO!
I have used Halo for all my overseas fund transfers for 2 years, and cannot recommend them highly enough. Friendly, incredibly efficient service, fast, reliable and consistently good rates.
Christine Laird
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Jan 2019
Consistently efficient service, highly recommended very professional and helpful staff.
Sarah Fry