We use cookies on this site to improve your experience and help us provide you with a better website. An explanation of the cookies we use and their purpose can be found within our Cookie Policy. Your continued use of this site means you consent to the use of cookies.
Hide

Reviews

4.8 customer service rating

Find us on Feefo

Halo Financial Reviews on Feefo

Why choose Halo Financial?

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and this is backed up with high service ratings from our clients. Whether you're migrating, managing currency risk or buying a property overseas, we'll be with you every step of the way.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
13th Apr 2018
Excellent again
Excellent service again with an excellent customer service to go with it ...
Peter Walter
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
29th Mar 2018
Easy to use, easy to understand and no delays
No fuss, accommodating service whilst we set up an account and the money was received very promptly once details given. We were advised at each stage of the process
Mr and Mrs Faulkner-Shotter
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
6th Mar 2018
As usual I received friendly efficient service and look forward to more deals with Alastair and his team.
George Matheson
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
5th Mar 2018
Very good
I have always had good service from the staff at Halo. The transfers have arrived in my bank promptly and efficiently. I have been making these transfers for some years and they have been consistently efficient. I would recommend Halo to other people.
Adele Krieger
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
2nd Mar 2018
Halo Financial provided us with a hassle free service. I would be happy to recommend their services.
Suzanne Macintyre
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
26th Feb 2018
Fast friendly efficient service with no fuss
Kevin Tulloch
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
14th Feb 2018
efficient
Simon Hughes
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
13th Feb 2018
I would highly recommend Halo Financial
Debbie Baston-Scott
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
7th Feb 2018
Excellent Money Transfer Service to Thailand.
First Class service. Emails were prompt and provided all necessary information. All communications, receipts, transfers were issued within hours. Staff were efficient and friendly. This is the second time I have used your services and I will use them again for sure. To me it was a smooth team effort between your staff and my wife and I. Keep up the very good work. We are delighted clients.
Rudi Harders
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
2nd Feb 2018
Professional and efficient