We use cookies on this site to improve your experience and help us provide you with a better website. An explanation of the cookies we use and their purpose can be found within our Cookie Policy. Your continued use of this site means you consent to the use of cookies.
Hide

Reviews

4.8 customer service rating

Find us on Feefo

Halo Financial Reviews on Feefo

Why choose Halo Financial?

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and this is backed up with high service ratings from our clients. Whether you're migrating, managing currency risk or buying a property overseas, we'll be with you every step of the way. If you would like to give us a review, please speak to your Currency Consultant.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
14th Mar 2019
The most afficiant and quick service provided.
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
8th Mar 2019
Friendly and efficient
Mr and Mrs Higgins
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
6th Mar 2019
A reassuring, secure professional service, so essential when personal
An amazing friendly service as always. What I like most is the help and guidance I receive in a courteous professional manner. It is always reassuring when I can communicate with the same person , my executive is happy to answer any questions and is always very prompt with replies. Thank you.
Mrs Cooney
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
6th Mar 2019
Takes all the worry out of life, so easy to deal with.
I always use Halo Financial because they are: Helpful Patient Courteous Efficient and fast Makes life easier.
Noelene Wright
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
27th Feb 2019
Polite and clear answering of telephone. Prompt response to my call.
Mr and Mrs Allinson
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
27th Feb 2019
Fast, efficient & simple
Fast, efficient & smooth process from beginning to end.
Ciaran Davis
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
23rd Feb 2019
Great service fast and efficient
Gordon McGeddie
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
20th Feb 2019
Very good online tools, very professional advice, excellent Forex company delivering not only the best rates out there but the best service also. 5 Stars...
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Feb 2019
Great service!
Wonderful service, as always! A very cost effective way to transfer money between currencies. Thank you! J
Service: StarStarStarStarStar
16th Feb 2019
The trade was fixed very quickly and efficiently with immediate confirmation of transfer.